Chapter 109 – Police station gas attack

20 03 2009

(Hercynia Report news blog)

Numerous capsules containing an as-yet unidentified gas were detonated in Cannock police station, Staffordshire, at around 8:00 this evening, causing everyone within the building to fall unconscious.

Nobody has been seriously hurt, although five officers and one detainee suffered minor head injuries. Additionally, four people who were being held in custody at the time have been reported as missing, namely Iaru Coen, Johnny Patel, Megan Rodriguez, and Bradley Turner, widely known as the “teenage runaways”. Footage from the police station’s security cameras was also erased at the time of the incident.

Staffordshire Police have not yet issued a statement on the incident, although an anonymous insider commented that “It’s hard to see the incident as anything other than a calculated attack by individuals sympathetic to the runaways.”


Actions

Information

3 responses

21 03 2009
museditions

Hah! I’m glad they got away! You misguided commenters can call me all the names you want, but the police have NO CLUE what’s involved here. Just saying.

21 03 2009
B0bbyG

quipu: I agree, but I find this whole story very worrying.

21 03 2009
B0bbyG

Newsjunkie643: Well, I for one hope they catch them soon. I’m not going to hold my breath though.




