Chapter 75 – Boxing Day Blog

26 12 2008

(Iaru01)

Location: Hercynia (south docks area)
Mood: tired
Music: I Don’t Know You ~ Alethia

Hi again.

Woke up with a splitting headache, so I’m so glad it’s a bank holiday. It’s high time I took a break, I feel like I’ve earned it!

All in all, today has been a day to sit back and chill, listen to some music, and recover from yesterday’s exhaustion.

Truth be told, I can’t normally afford to rest like this, so I’m making the most of it while I can.

Hope you had a good Christmas! Mine was cool. Enjoy the rest of the holiday season, and have a happy new year!


Actions

Information

2 responses

27 12 2008
B0bbyG

quipu: Be careful. It’s not wise to let your guard down. There are people in this world who don’t rest, and they won’t always be understanding.

Iaru01: I don’t get it. Is that a threat?

27 12 2008
B0bbyG

quipu: No, it’s advice. You’d do well to listen to it.




