Chapter 74 – Another Lonesome Christmas

25 12 2008

(CloudsAreGatheringOverMe)

Happy Christmas guys! Hope you’re enjoying it a lot.

As for me, I’m stuck at home today, but that’s nothing new.

I guess that’s traditional, right? Christmas is a time for family. True enough, but they have their own traditions around here. One of my friends invited me to her annual Christmas party. All my friends are going, and it sounds opti beastie awesome! With one snag – it’s this evening, and I’m still not allowed out in the evenings. I’m told it’s too dangerous. Them Aztec cultists sure are mighty fearsome.

It’s not so bad. This is how I spend every Christmas. No reason this year should be any different, right?

Anyways, I’m rambling. I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!


Actions

Information

2 responses

27 12 2008
The Totton linnet

Can’t you arrange a lift there and back? c;mon you can’t stay cooped up forever, I mean, after these whacka daisies there will be somebody else.

CloudsAreGatheringOverMe: I agree, but it’s too late now, sadly. That would have been a good idea in hindsight! Thank you for trying, I appreciate the thought.

1 01 2009
museditions

I hope things look up for you soon! At least you are keeping safe…😉

CloudsAreGatheringOverMe: Thank you. Better lonesome than dead, I guess!




