Chapter 72 – Happy Christmas!

24 12 2008

(johnny07)

Just writing a short post to wish you a happy Christmas!

Wow, doesn’t the time fly past? It seems only the other day I started this blog, and it’s Christmas Eve already!

I haven’t really done any schoolwork yet these holidays. But I’ll worry about that later.

So, I wish you a very merry Christmas, and a very happy new year. Don’t eat too much turkey, watch the mulled wine, and don’t overdo the chocolate food pills! I hope you get all the presents you want, and if not, that you get something you prefer that you just hadn’t thought of. Best wishes for the festive season!


Actions

Information

One response

24 12 2008
museditions

Thanks! Happy Christmas to you too, Johnny! No worries about overindulging in chocolate food pills!😉 I’m sure you’ll catch up with your schoolwork, it’s time to have fun, now.🙂

johnny07: Happy Christmas! Food pills are so irresistable, though, aren’t they? Yeah, plenty of time to worry about school later! Now is the time to have fun!




