Chapter 42 – the rant

27 10 2008

Johnny is not a happy bunny.  But hey, if you’ve got nothing to hide, you shouldn’t begrudge the police for going about their duty, should you?  They’re the ones keeping Hercynia safe, after all…

***

Merlin was pretty good on Saturday.  It featured a rather sinister fellow named Edwin.  Gaius got to take centre stage for once, which was refreshing.

Chapter 6 of LG15: the resistance was posted late; they didn’t upload it until Sunday evening, which meant that I didn’t see it until this morning.  The pace has slowed a bit with this one, I think, but it has its moments.


Actions

Information

2 responses

28 10 2008
museditions

Yes you should! What about privacy? What about individuality? {exit rant}
***
By the time I get to watch Merlin you will have lost interest. (OK, so maybe I hadn’t QUITE exited the rant.)🙂

28 10 2008
B0bbyG

Haha, yes, sorry Muse. Those comments about the police were made with my tongue firmly in my cheek, I’m afraid. You are right, and I think privacy and individuality are very important.
***
I don’t think I’ll lose interest that quickly! I’m not a very changeable person.

Feel free to rant as much as you like here!🙂




