Meme Time 2

25 09 2008

This is the first non-story-related post I’ve written in a while.

I was tagged by sulz to do a meme.  This one has some rules, which I’m going to break:

RULE #1 People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

RULE #2 Tag 6 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by continue this game by sending it to other people.

Sadly, I’m too lazy to come up with any new questions, so this is identical to sulz’s version of the meme.

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?
Shock, anger, and eventually forgiveness, I would think.

2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?
Everything being right.  Whatever the hell that means.

3. Whose butt would you like to kick?
Nobody’s!  (Unless they really deserved it…)

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?
Most of it would go to charity, and the rest would be a handy reserve for whenever I’m short on cash.

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?
No.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?
Being loved.

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?
As long as necessary… possibly.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
Try to feel happy for them.  Fail miserably.  Be nice to them.

9. If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?
Actress/actor.  Acting can be harder with someone you know personally.

10. What takes you down the fastest?
When someone is unexpectedly mad at me.

11. How would you see yourself in ten years’ time?
Probably working in a supermarket someplace.  Or unemployed, I expect.

12. What’s your fear?
That should be plural.  Death, disease, the usual lot.

13. What kind of person(s) do you think the person(s) who tagged you is/are?
A wise and witty blogger who writes about her life and the world around her.

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?
Depends how rich we’re talking about and who it is I’d be married to.

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?
Attempt to force myself out of bed.

16. Would you give all in a relationship?
Possibly.

17. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?
Whichever I thought was most in love with me.

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?
Yes – in time.

19. The one thing you can never forgive in love?
I don’t believe anything is truly unforgivable.

20. List 6 people to tag:
You, you, you, you, you, and you. Yes, you, the reader.

Ta da!

Damn, I’m tired today.


Actions

Information

4 responses

25 09 2008
gentledove

no.16 possibly? POSSIBLY?
*
nice honest answers BG, I hope you meet someone as nice

25 09 2008
sulz

1. awww, so forgiving.🙂

2. oh yeah, that’s a nice one, means you get it all in one dream, haha!

8. haha, fail miserably…

10. hmph, i am! now down!:mrgreen:

11. supermarket?? haha, unless you or your family owns it, or you have a fascination with groceries and the retail industry, i don’t think you’ll be there anytime soon. except for grocery shopping.🙂

13. wise and wiity, woot! not sexy, huh?😦 haha!

14. hahahaha, good one!

17. lol, honest.

19. i’m starting to think that way. time is a great healer. unfortunately, sometimes it’s too late to go back…

haha, it’s easier to post your blog fiction, huh?😉

26 09 2008
museditions

1. Oh, aren’t you lovely!
2. Do you remember that Star Trek TNG episode, where Guinan senses things aren’t “right” because the parallel reality had shifted slightly? It seems you know when things aren’t “right” so you would also know when they are!
5. Just “No” ? How come?
8. Perfect.
11.😦 awww. nooo.
14. Hah! Practical!
19. See, I TOLD you that you’re lovely!
20. Great use of tagging action!
I enjoyed this, B0bby, glad you did it.

26 09 2008
B0bbyG

@ gentledove: Yeah, well I thought no 16 was a pretty vague question, so I thought it deserved a pretty vague answer.
*
Thank you very much!😀

@ sulz: 1. I am forgiving. I hate staying mad at someone for too long!
2. I guess so. It’s probably cheating…
8. At least I’d try!
10.😯😦
11. Haha, well, I’m not so sure, but thanks!
13. Oh well, sexy goes without saying sulz! Although if your post yesterday is anything to go by, you’d have denied it if I’d said it!
14.😉
17. It seemed as good a criterion as any!
19. Yes, sadly, but I think forgiveness should always be given a chance.

Oh no, blog fiction’s hard too!

@ museditions: 1. I don’t know about lovely, but thanks!
2. Nope, since I never watched Star Trek: TNG. I realise I’m probably missing out.
5. No, as in, there’s absolutely no way that’s ever going to happen!
8. Aww, thanks!
11. Just being a realist…
14. Again, realist.:mrgreen:
19. Haha, thanks!🙂 Keep saying that and it’ll go to my head.
20. I might have broken rule #2 there!

Thank you muse, glad you enjoyed it!🙂




