Chapter 18 – the rant

5 09 2008

This chapter should help you form more of an image of what Hercynia is actually like.

CloudsAreGatheringOverMe is still thinking a lot about first impressions.  One would suspect she probably didn’t think so hard about what kind of first impression she gave readers of her blog.

***

I’m back having lessons at school now.  I’ve already got a lot of homework to do, but that’s nobody’s fault but mine.

I’m going to be pretty busy over the weekend, but I’ll do my best to have a chapter written for Monday.  Irritatingly, I’ve got some days where I have to be at the Sixth Form for the morning to register even though I don’t have any lessons until the afternoon.  I can’t even write on the blog from school, because the filter has blocked the entire wordpress.com on the grounds that it contains “non-educational games”.  Even though it’s a blog host.  Grrr.


Actions

Information

2 responses

7 09 2008
museditions

Down with WordPress censorship! Down with early mornings! Good on B0bby to be able to overcome such unfairness! Liked having more details in the story, gives us more to chew on.🙂

7 09 2008
B0bbyG

I haven’t overcome anything, sadly.😦 I’ve had so much homework to do, and I’ve got a bit of writer’s block, so the next post may have to wait. I’m really sorry!




