My media studies blog: What’s next?

23 01 2008

Today I took my English Literature exam on The Winter’s Tale and Lyrical Ballads.  It was all right, but the best part is that now I don’t have any more exams until summer.

 So, now what?  Well, I’m going to take a week off blogging, take a break, you know, and then I’m bringing this back to its original theme: films.  You see, since we’re going to be looking at film genres in media, and since I’ve taken my Audiences & Institutions exam, I’m not going to need to revise or research new media developments anymore.  That’s not to say I won’t still put examples of new media developments here if I find them sufficiently interesting.  In fact, I plan to do more off topic posts in future, because I figure this is going to get pretty boring if all I do is talk about my exams.

Thanks again to everybody who supported me and wished me luck during this exam period.  Also, I hope this blog will continue to be of use to media students in future.


Actions

Information




