Filming is (hopefully) complete!

28 10 2007

Here’s a tip from me: always assume the worst is going to happen.  That way, if it does, it won’t come as too much of a shock.  If it doesn’t, you’ll be pleasantly surprised.

Today was one such case.  The weather forecast gave me the impression that it was going to rain all day.  Instead, it stopped raining ’round about midday, so we managed to get a decent amount of filming done.  When I say “we”, that’s me with a lot of help from my mum (and a little from my brother).  Basically, I worked out the camera shots and got them to film them for all the shots I was in.  For the shots that I didn’t appear in, I did the camera work myself.

Of course, I don’t know how much of the footage will prove usable.  I guess I just have to wait and see what it looks like when I’ve captured it.  From what I’ve seen of it so far, I look like a complete idiot, but that’s nothing new.


Actions

Information




