Chapter 116 – Kard is NOT RT7!

2 04 2009

(funkyloon)

OK, I know it’s been a while since I’ve blogged. A lot of crazy stuff has happened, and it’s been really hectic. But I saw kard and AJ Rich’s blogs, and I couldn’t not say something.

First of all, kard is NOT the same as Research Team 7. I’m sure of it. You have to trust me here, I’ve met RT7 and their style is totally different.

Second, kard is a COMPLETE NUTCASE!! I can’t believe anyone could be such a sick dastard. It’s just insane. I mean, dungeon of death? And that crap about Tom being a traitor. I mean, come on, we know that isn’t true. After all he did for Bradley and her friends? No way.

Bradley, feel free to correct me here. I’m really desperately worried about you. I haven’t been able to contact you at all. Please let me know you’re OK.


Actions

Information

One response

4 04 2009
museditions

It’s good to hear from you. kard certainly does sound like he’s a few cards short of a deck. Since it’s YOU, I believe you when you say he is not involved with RT7, whew! I’m worried about them, too.

funkyloon: Thank you, I could be wrong, but I’m pretty sure I’m not. After Bradley’s latest post, I think I’ve got a pretty clear idea of what’s going on here.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

