YouTube links

11 09 2007

Links to the music videos I have analysed so far can be found at the bottom of each analysis.  Unfortunately, something bad happened recently, which I discovered quite by chance when testing out a pair of speakers.  YouTube removed the video of Tribute due to failure to comply with their “terms of use”.  I don’t know why this is.  After all, the BBC claims that all four major labels make their videos available on YouTube.  Tenacious D are signed to Sony BMG, which is one of the “big four” so there shouldn’t be a copyright problem.

At the moment I’ve simply changed the link to a different person’s upload of the video, but I’m just letting you know that if this persists I might not be able to always provide these kinds of links.

Actions

Information




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

